III B.TECH (ECE) I SEMESTER CLASS TIME ALONG WITH GEOTAG PHOTO OF THE III YEAR(ECE) CLASSROOM



V4 28082019

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad College of Engineering Jagtial

Nachupally (Kondagattu), Jagtial Dist - 505501, T.S.

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

TIME TABLE (2019-20)

III - B.TECH. (ECE) I-Semester

Room No. 2313

K00III NO. 2313						w.e.f. 15-07-2019			
DAY TIM E	9.55 to 10.45 AM	10.45 to 11.35AM 2	11.35 to 12.25 PM	12.25 to 1.15 PM	AK	2.15 to 3.05 PM 5	3.05 to 3.55 PM	3.55 to 4.45 PM	
									MON
TUE	OS			сн в	EM	LIB			
WED	EMTL		LICA LAB	ICA LAB		DO	C/DICA LAB		
THU	EMTL		LDICA		NO.		DC/DICA LAB		
FRI	LDICA		DC		L	0	LIB		
SAT	PE	FOM	DC	SEMINAR		LIBRARY			

Linear and Digital IC Applications

(LDICA)

: Smt. M. Tirupathamma

Electromagnetic Theory and Transmission Lines (EMTL): Smt. G. Sujatha

Digital Communications

(DC)

: Mr. N. Manoi

Fundamental of Management

(FOM)

: Mrs. V. Swathi

Operating System (OS) - OE-I

: Mr. O. Raju

Linear IC Applications Lab

(LICA Lab): Smt. G. Sujatha & Mr.S.Naveen Kumar (Tue & Wed)

Digital IC Applications Lab

(DICA Lab) : Ms. P. Asritha & Sri. S. Praveen Kumar (Wed)

Ms. P. Asritha & Mr. B. Ravi Kumar (Thu)

Digital Communications Lab

(DC Lab)

: Mr. N. Manoj & Mr. K. Srinivas (Wed & Thu)

Professional Ethics

(PE)

: Dr. Ch. Jaiwanth Rao

Vice-Principal



III B.TECH (ECE)II SEMESTER CLASS TIME ALONG WITH GEOTAG PHOTO OF THE III YEAR(ECE) CLASSROOM



Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad College of Engineering Jagtial

Nachupally (Kondagattu), Jagtial Dist - 505501, T.S.

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

TIME TABLE (2019-20)

III - B.TECH. (ECE) II-Semester

Roo	om No. 2313						w.e.f. 16-12	2-2019
DAY TIME	9.55 to 10.45 AM	10.45 to 11.35AM 2	11.35 to 12.25 PM 3	12.25 to 1.15 PM	AK	2.15 to 3.05 PM	3.05 to 3.55 PM	3.55 to 4.45 PM
TUE	LIB	DIP	DS	P		DSP/MPMC LAB		
WED	DSP		MPMC		H	DIP	LIB	
THU	AWP		MPMC		N		LIB	
FRI	DIP	DSP/MPMC LAB			T	OE-II LIB		
SAT	SEMINAR/LIBRARY					LIBRARY		

Digital Image Processing

(DIP)

: Mr. N. Manoj

Antennas and Wave Propagation

(AWP)

: Mr. K. Srinivas

Microprocessors and Microcontrollers(MPMC)

: Dr. Dhiraj Sunehra

Digital Signal Processing

(DSP)

: Smt. M. Tirupathamma

Java Programming (Open Elective - II)

: Mr. K. Kumara Swamy

Digital Signal Processing Lab

(DSP Lab)

: Smt. M. Tirupathamma & Smt. G. Sujatha

(Tue & Fri)

Microprocessors and Microcontrollers Lab(MPMC Lab): Mr. R. Rajender & Mr. K. Srinivas (Tue)

: Mr. R. Rajender & Mr. S. Naveen Kumar (Fri)

Advanced English Communication Skills Lab (AECS Lab): Smt. G. Gouthami

Time Table I/C

HOD

Vice Principa

Principal

