II B.TECH (EEE) I SEMESTER CLASS TIME ALONG WITH GEOTAG PHOTO OF THE II YEAR (EEE) CLASSROOM



REV-01 DATE: 15-07-2019

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

NACHUPALLY (KONDAGATTU), JAGTIAL (DIST) – 505 501

DEPT. OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

TIME TABLE (2019-2020)

II/IV B.TECH - I SEMESTER (R 18 Syllabus)

Room No	o: 2201						W.e.f:	15-07-201
DAY	09.55 to 10.45	10.45 to 11.35	11.35 to 12.25	12.25to 01.15	01.15to 02.15	02.15 to 03.05	03.05 to	03.55 to 04.45
	1	2	3	4		5	6	7
MON	EMF		EM		×	AE/EC LAB		
TUE	42 ECA		AE		BREAK	AE/EC LAB		
WED	EM-I		AE	LIB		EM-I LAB		
THU	ECA		EM-I		LUNCH	EM-I LAB		
FRI	EM		EMF	LIB	BI	GS LAB		
SAT	LIBRARY				SPORTS			

Subjects Name		Name of the Faculty			
Engineering Mechanics	EM	Mr. M. Srikanth (ME Faculty)			
Electrical Circuit Analysis	ECA	Mrs. P. Sangeetha			
Analog Electronics	AE	Sri. B. Prabhakar (ECE Faculty)			
Electrical Machines-I	EM-I	Dr. K. Srinivas			
Electromagnetic Fields	EMF	Mr. K. Prashanth			
Electrical Machines Lab-I	EM Lab-I	S1 & S2-Sri. S. Jagadish Kumar/Mr. K. Dileep Kalyan			
Analog Electronics Lab	AE Lab	S1 & S2 Sri. B. Prabhakar / Mr. B. Naveen Kumar (ECE Faculty)			
Electrical Circuits Lab	EC Lab	S1 & S2- Mrs. P. Sangeetha /Mr. D. Bhaskar			
Gender Sensitization Lab	GS Lab	Mrs. K. Gouthami (H&S English Faculty)			

TIME TABLE I/C

нов

PRINCIPAL



II B.TECH (EEE) II SEMESTER CLASS TIME ALONG WITH GEOTAG PHOTO OF THE II YEAR (EEE) CLASSROOM



DATE: 16-12-2

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

NACHUPALLY (KONDAGATTU), JAGTIAL (DIST) - 505 501

DEPT. OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

TIME TABLE (2019-2020)

II/IV B.TECH - II SEMESTER (R 18 Syllabus)

DAY	09.55 to 10.45	10.45 to 11.35	11.35 to 12.25	12.25to 01.15	01.15to 02.15	02.15 to 03.05	03.05 to 03.55	03.55 to 04.45
	1	2	3	4		5	6	7
MON	EM-II		LTNMCV		~	EM-II LAB		
TUE	PS-I		EM-II		EAK	EM-II LAB		
WED	CS		DE	COI	I BRE	DE LAB/CS LAB		
THU	DE		CS		LUNCH	DE LAB/CS LAB		В
FRI	LTNMCV		PS-I	LIB E		COI		
SAT								

Laplace Transforms, Numerical Methods & (LTNMCV) : Dr. Vinod Kumar (H&S Faculty) Complex Variables

Electrical Machines - II

(EM-II)

: Mr. K. Prashanth

Digital Electronics

(DE)

: Mrs. P. Sangeetha

Control Systems

(CS)

: Mrs. V. B. Shalini

Power System - I

(PS-I)

: Mr. D. Jayanth

Digital Electronics Lab

(DE Lab)

: Mrs. P. Sangeetha / Mr. D. Bhaskar

Electrical Machines Lab - II

(EM Lab -II) : Mr. K. Prashanth/ Mrs. A. Sangeetha Yamin

Control Systems Lab

(CS Lab)

Constitution of India

(COI)

TIME TABLE I/C



